package.json 1.58 KB
Newer Older
Adam Procter's avatar
Adam Procter committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
{
  "name": "level-errors",
  "description": "Error types for LevelUP",
  "version": "1.1.2",
  "contributors": [
    "Rod Vagg <r@va.gg> (https://github.com/rvagg)",
    "John Chesley <john@chesl.es> (https://github.com/chesles/)",
    "Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com> (https://github.com/raynos)",
    "Dominic Tarr <dominic.tarr@gmail.com> (https://github.com/dominictarr)",
    "Max Ogden <max@maxogden.com> (https://github.com/maxogden)",
    "Lars-Magnus Skog <ralphtheninja@riseup.net> (https://github.com/ralphtheninja)",
    "David Björklund <david.bjorklund@gmail.com> (https://github.com/kesla)",
    "Julian Gruber <julian@juliangruber.com> (https://github.com/juliangruber)",
    "Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly> (https://github.com/hij1nx)",
    "Anton Whalley <anton.whalley@nearform.com> (https://github.com/No9)",
    "Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com> (https://github.com/mcollina)",
    "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (https://github.com/pgte)",
    "James Halliday <mail@substack.net> (https://github.com/substack)",
    "Jarrett Cruger <jcrugzz@gmail.com> (https://github.com/jcrugzz)"
  ],
  "repository": {
    "type": "git",
    "url": "https://github.com/level/errors.git"
  },
  "scripts": {
    "test": "standard && tape test.js"
  },
  "homepage": "https://github.com/level/errors.git",
  "keywords": [
    "leveldb",
    "levelup",
    "leveldown",
    "errors"
  ],
  "main": "errors.js",
  "typings": "errors.d.ts",
  "dependencies": {
    "errno": "~0.1.1"
  },
  "license": "MIT",
  "devDependencies": {
    "standard": "^10.0.3",
    "tape": "^4.3.0"
  }
}